QCUSA Honour Board


Patron's Award

  1998/99 Peter Parker / 2006/07 Alan Eady /
    Barry Westphal   Peter Farley
  1999/00 Merv Barton / 2007/08 David McIver
    Bruce Edmunds / 2008/09Peter Monaghan /
   Arthur Payne
Richard Rooke-Jones
  2000/01 Ross Brown / 2009/10 Ian Barsby /
    Peter Lindsay /   John Black
    Don White 2010/11
Nick Abbate
  2001/02 Michael Clarke / 2011/12
Peter Boland
  Alan Loynes /2012/13Mick McShane /
  John Rowe Br Chris Pritchard
 2002/03Kevin Horton /2013/14Ralston Ambrose
    Neville O'Brien 2014/15
Peter Farley
 2003/04Brian Fitzgerald /
2015/16Damien McAndrew
  Judy Harris
Murray White
 2004/05Steve Dean /2017/18Andrew Moir
  Ron Johnsen
2018/19James Griffith
Pat Shine
2019/20Tony Cupitt
 2020/21Nikolaus Szkutko



The Patron's Award was established in 1999 and is awarded to members in recognition of their outstanding service to the Association either on or off the field.

Ralston Ambrose